Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Marc FeldmanPresident
Jin Kong - Vice President, Education Committee Chair
Lauren Campbell-Kong - Secretary
Courtney Barlow-Schulte - Outreach Committee Chair
Sheila Fields - Recycling Committee Chair, River Sweep Event Coordinator
Jen Barnett - Beautification Committee Chair, Marketing Committee Co-chair
Amy Lyons
Megan Ryan

Committee Chairs & Event coordinators

Shannon Ratterman - Great American Cleanup & Perk Up the Park Event Coordinator


Do you want to see a cleaner, greener, and more beautiful Covington? 

Keep Covington Beautiful is accepting is applications for new board members and committee members!  
If you are interested in joining the board, please download the application here and email it to Shannon Ratterman at
If you're interested in joining a committee, please email any of the committee chairs at the links provided to the left.